Missouri-Kansas Airstream Club Executive Officers 2020

Pictured L-R: Mike Bedinger (2018 President), Charles Colbert, John Eckardt, Tim Timmons, Paula Timmons, Joyce Cantrell, Cheryl Ball, Henry Roberts, Greg Vadner (Region 8 – 1st Vice-President). Not shown: Linda Poage

President:Tim Timmons   ttbikes@aol.com

1st Vice-President: John Eckardt  jeckar52@gmail.com

2nd Vice-President: Charles Colbert ccolbert9210@sbcglobal.net

3rd Vice-President: OPEN

Recording Secretary.: Cheryl Ball  qball1951@aol.com

Treasurer: Linda Poage  lpoage@kc.rr.com

Corresponding Secretary: Paula Timmons  tpaula@aol.com

Membership Chair: Joyce Cantrell  lgcan@twinvalley.net

Parliamentarian: Henry Roberts

Past Unit Presidents

We are proud of our long list of volunteer Officers, and we couldn’t have succeeded without over 50 years of solid leadership from our many Presidents.